Gloucester Park races most Friday & Tuesday nights plus the occasional Monday day & Saturday night meeting.

Friday Night Expert Selections – 23rd July

2021 Gloucester Park Race Dates

Click here for more information on Race FieldsRace Results

DATE

FEATURING

Tuesday 1st June

Friday 4th June

$25,000 Rotary Club of Fremantle Pace
$25,000 Harry Capararo 4&5YO Westbred Mares

Tuesday 8th June

Friday 11th June

$100,00 2YO Pearl Classic
$25,000 Westsired 3YO Colts & Geldings
$25,000 Westsired 3YO Fillies

Tuesday 15th June

Friday 18th June

$100,000 Westbred 3YO Colts & Geldings
$100,000 Westbred 3YO Fillies
$25,000 Westsired 2YO Colts & Geldings
$25,000 Westsired 2YO Fillies
$25,000 Winter Cup

Tuesday 22nd June

Friday 25th June

$100,000 Allwood Stud Farm Westbred 2YO Colts & Geldings
$100,000 Allwood Stud Farm Westbred 2YO Fillies
$25,000 Past Presidents Cup
$30,000 The Lombardo Final

Tuesday 29th June

DATE

FEATURING

Friday 2nd July

$30,000 2YO Fillies Gold Bracelet

Tuesday 6th July

Friday 9th July

$125,000 Choices Flooring Golden Slipper

Tuesday 13th July

Friday 16th July

$25,000 BOTRA Cup

Tuesday 20th July

Friday 23rd July

$30,000 John Higgins Memorial
$30,000 The Chandon FInal

Tuesday 27th July

Friday 30th July

$50,000 Kerry Clarke 4&5YO Classic

DATE

FEATURING

DATE

FEATURING

DATE

FEATURING

DATE

FEATURING